REOC San Antonio
Commercial Real Estate Since 1974


Todd A. Gold, CCIM
President, Managing Partner

Brian D. Harris, CCIM
Senior VP, Partner

Paul G. Fagan, SIOR
Executive Vice President

Ken Espensen, CCIM
Senior Vice President

Blake Bonner
Vice President

Kimberly S. Gatley
Senior VP & Director of Market Research

Adam Berlin
Senior Vice President

Cynthia Ellison, CCIM
Senior Vice President

James T. Foreman
Vice President

C. Michael Morse
Vice President, Brokerage Services

Hans G. Rohl
Commercial Real Estate Specialist

Andrew J. Lyles
Commercial Real Estate Specialist

Benjamin Kaplan
Medical Office Specialist


Cynthia Ellison, CCIM

Senior Vice President

8023 Vantage Dr.
Suite 1200
San Antonio, TX 78230-4726

Direct Line: 210 524 1318
Office Phone:  210 524 4000
Fax: 210 524 4029

Current Role
Cynthia joined REOC San Antonio in 2016. She specializes in retail brokerage, including tenant rep, landlord rep and investment sales.

Cynthia has been a full-time commercial broker in the San Antonio area for over 30 years. In 1989, she was given the Chairman's Council Award honoring those members of the company who reach $1,000,000 in commissions earned. She has been recognized in the Top Five Producers over 30 times. Ms. Ellison has completed more than 500 transactions, including investment sales and retail leases. She was one of 14 of the 8,000 CCIM designees accepted nationally into the CCIM Institute Leadership Development Academy for 2006. In 2007, she was appointed as a member of the CCIM National Board, and she served on the Human Resources Committee and the Member Services Committee as well.

Clients Served
City of San Antonio
Firstmark Credit Union
Burger King
Office Depot
Ace Hardware
Boston Pizza
Wild Bird Centers of America
Handy Andy Grocery
Luciano's Restaurant
Umix Yogurt

Honored in the "Top Five Producers" over 30 times
Past President of South Texas CCIM chapter
Past President of CREW San Antonio
Served on the National CCIM Board of Directors for a three year term
CREW - Networking Award Power Broker, CoStar, 2006
Recipient of the Eva Rossow Award of Excellence, 1995


MBA Oklahoma State University
BA Ohio State University

Affiliations and Memberships
International Council of Shopping Centers
Real Estate Council of San Antonio
CCIM Institute - National Board Member, 2007-2010
CCIM Membership Services Committee, 2009
CCIM Human Resources Committee, 2009
CCIM National Strategic Planning Committee, 2007-2008
CCIM Jay Levine Leadership Academy, 2006
CCIM President - South Texas Chapter, 2006
National Conference Planning Committee, CCIM / IREM, 2007, 2008
Realtors Commercial Alliance Council, State of Texas Association of Realtors, 2007-2008

210 524 4000 8023 Vantage Dr., Suite 1200    San Antonio, TX